Nice Job

9 Jul

In an almost comical stroke of good fortune, one I’m still considering in mild disbelief, the nice folk at V3.co.uk have seen fit to make me their new full-time reviews writer! At last, I can devote my career to my shared loves of journalism, technology, and not working somewhere I need to wear a tie.

It's a hilarious reference!

It’s a hilarious reference!

I’ve actually done a few freelance pieces for V3 already, like little auditions for my ability to analyse key travel and screen viewing angles. Since this blog has a long and proud history of plugging, here are a few of my favourites:

I am, of course, genuinely thrilled to have landed such an fun role with such a great site, and I hope you’ll join me as I endeavor to avoid screwing it all up.

Leave a Reply

