Good news, three or so people

12 Apr

I finally got round to scanning most of my print material! The original Writing page still exists, it’s not just the sturdy pole from which a link to the former drops down.

Since we’re on a me-me-me note, I also looked at the art of implementing a good save system for Gaming Daily. Due to unfortunate but entirely avoidable circumstances, for whom no-one is to blame but my own, miserable self, I’ve not had the time to pluckily fap words in pretty much anyone’s direction recently. Still, it’s nice to go off on a break on the back of something which has a bit more thought into it than my usual ‘lol, shoot chairs, lol, you’re an octopus’ ramblings.

Anyway, next week: lol, you’re invisible and can kick cars lol

Leave a Reply

