Gnome Pun Intended

17 May

Remember when I found a decaying power station in the middle of a blasted no-man’s-land and decided to live in it?

It turns out that, as well as being rather photogenic in sunsets, undamaged garden gnomes make rather good household ornaments. I started with just the gnome I had on me at the time, then stumbled across a couple more, then finally embarking on a new quest to collect as many gnomes I could find, in the hope of turning my abode into the most well-decorated building in the Capital Wasteland. Here’s the result:

I might as well take this tenuous opportunity to further plug my YouTube channel. It’s not much but offers an assortment of bite-sized pieces of mostly game-related silliness and whimsy. Now with 100% less Fraps watermarks!

Leave a Reply

